Loading the player...

The Fault In Our Stars | The Night Before Our Stars [HD] | 20th Century FOX

  • Uploaded 2 months ago in the category Trailers

    "The Night Before Our Stars" June 5th: fox.co/TNBOSnnAn unprecedented event where you will be the first to see "The Fault In Our Stars&quo

    ...

    "The Night Before Our Stars" June 5th: fox.co/TNBOSnnAn unprecedented event where you will be the first to see "The Fault In Our Stars" and be included in the largest ever live simulcast experience featuring:nnThe Fault In Our Stars' Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort and Nat WolffnAuthor John GreennDirector Joshua BoonenProducer Wyck GodfreynIntimate, live musical performances by Birdy and byNat and Alex WolffnnAttendees will also receive a beautiful commemorative charm bracelet and an exclusive poster from the film.nn"The Night Before Our Stars" will take place on June 5th, 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific, ahead of the film's opening in theaters everywhere on June 6th.

    nn"The Fault in Our Stars"nHazel (Shailene Woodley) and Gus (Ansel Elgort) are two extraordinary teenagers who share an acerbic wit, a disdain for the conventional, and a love that sweeps them -- and us -- on an unforgettable journey.

    Their relationship is all the more miraculous, given that they met and fell in love at a cancer support group.

    THE FAULT IN OUR STARS, based upon the number-one bestselling novel by John Green, explores the funny, thrilling and tragic business of being alive and in love.nnSUBSCRIBE: bit.ly/FOXSubscribennConnect with The Fault In Our Stars Online:nVisit The Fault in Our Stars WEBSITE: bit.ly/TheFaultinOurStarssite nLike The Fault in Our Stars on FACEBOOK: bit.ly/TheFaultinOurStarsFB nFollow The Fault in Our Stars on TWITTER: bit.ly/TheFaultinOurStarsTwitter nAdd The Fault in Our Stars on GOOGLE+: bit.ly/TheFaultinOurStarsGooglePlus nFollow The Fault in Our Stars on INSTAGRAM: bit.ly/TheFaultinOurStarsInstagram nnAbout 20th Century FOX:nOfficial YouTube Channel for 20th Century Fox Movies.

    Home of Avatar, Aliens, X-Men, Die Hard, Deadpool, Ice Age, Alvin and the Chipmunks, Rio, Peanuts, Maze Runner, Planet of the Apes, Wolverine and many more.nnConnect with 20th Century FOX Online:nVisit the 20th Century FOX WEBSITE: bit.ly/FOXMovienLike 20th Century FOX on FACEBOOK: bit.ly/FOXFacebooknFollow 20th Century FOX on TWITTER: bit.ly/TwitterFOXnnThe Fault In Our Stars | The Night Before Our Stars [HD] | 20th Century FOXnwww.youtube.com/user/FoxMovies

  • the fault in our stars | night before [hd] 20th century fox
show more show less
    Comments (0)